Get in Touch

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about the Texas Airports Council. We would like your feedback on the new website. Let us know how we are doing and what we can improve upon. If you have any questions regarding memberships, scholarships, training or general inquries please submit your information using the contact form on this page. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!

Mailing Address

1108 Lavaca St.,
Suite 110-PMB344,
Austin, TX 78701-2172

Contact Form

Our Board of Directors

Jeff Kloska – President
Airport Manager, Fort Worth Meacham
817-392-5405
Jeff.Kloska@texasairportscouncil.com

Sharlette Wright – Vice President
Airport Manager, Cleburne Regional Airport
817-641-5456
sharlette.wright@cleburne.net

Debora Pinto – Secretary
Airport Manager, South Texas International Airport – Edinburg
956-292-2047
deborapinto@cityofedinburg.com

Haley Cuevas – Treasurer
Airport Operations, Cleburne Regional Airport
817-641-5456
haley.cuevas@cleburne.net

Joel Jenkinson – At-large Airport Executive
Airport Director, Addison Airport
972-392-4855
joel.jenkinson@addisonairport.net

Jeff Bilyeu – Regional Board Appointment
Director of Aviation, Texas Gulf Coast Regional – Brazoria County
979-849-5755
jbilyeu@brazoria-county.com.

Joe A. Cardenas – Regional Board Appointment
Manager, Garner Field Airport – Uvalde
830-279-0877
jcar@uvaldetx.gov

Ty Helton – Regional Board Appointment
General Aviation Manager, Majors Field – Greenville
903-457-3168
thelton@ci.greenville.tx.us

Robert Vargas – Regional Board Appointment
Manager, Andrews County Airport
432-524-1447
rvargas@co.andrews.tx.us

Lenny Llerena – Past President
Airport Director, Victoria Regional Airport
361-578-2704
vllerena@vctx.org.